0
  • No products in the cart.

MONIKER TEAM

Fair Director & Curator
Tina Ziegler
tina@monikerartfair.com
(+44) 0790  419  6389

Fair Coordinator
Alice Boutzia
alice@monikerartfair.com
(+44) 0748  215  4388

Production Manager
Olivia Skalkos
olivia@monikerartfair.com
(+44) 0752 787 2942

Fair Assistant
Cindy Jourdin
cindy@monikerartfair.com

GENERAL

General

info@monikerartfair.com

VIP

Honor Greenwood
vip@monikerartfair.com

Press

London:
Chloe Nelkin PR
(+44) 0203 627 2960
chloe@chloenelkinconsulting.com
www.chloenelkinconsulting.com

New York:
Lainya Magaña
(347) 395-4155  
lainya@aopublic.com
www.aopublic.com

MONIKER'S PRIVACY & DATA PROTECTION POLICY

To Read Moniker Art Fair’s Privacy Policy, Please click Here.

CONTACT US AT MONIKER:

Contact Us!